Logic’s The Incredible True Story (three songs from the album)

Almost here.

  1. Contact
  2. Fade Away
  3. Upgrade
  4. White People
  5. Like Woah
  6. Young Jesus (Feat. Big Lenbo)
  7. Innermission (Feat. Lucy Rose)
  8. I Am The Greatest
  9. The Cube
  10. Lord Willin’
  11. City of Stars
  12. Stainless (Feat. Dria)
  13. Babel
  14. Paradise (Feat. Jesse Boykins III)
  15. Never Been
  16. Run It
  17. Lucidity
  18. The Incredible True Story

Weekly Newsletter

It's simple: if you write your email address here, my words will reach you again.

* indicates required

Donate a Dollar

By donating, you're showing your support to my writing, my music, and my stories. You're showing me that my creations have value. You're telling me to keep going.

Membership Sign In

For members only: private links, stories, and albums.