Star Wars: Aftermath

The second Death Star has been destroyed, the Emperor killed, and Darth Vader struck down. Devastating blows against the Empire, and major victories for the Rebel Alliance. But the battle for freedom is far from over.

Bradley Chambers:

Aftermath will be the first book in a trilogy that will bridge the Star Wars timeline between Return of the Jedi and The Force Awakens. It’s written by Chuck Wendig, and it will be released on September 4th.

August 31, 2015

It's simple: if you write your email address here, my words will reach you again.

* indicates required

Join the team