Eminem’s Revival Cover + Tracklist + Walk on Water + Untouchable

Eminem is releasing an album on the 15th. The tracklist was released today, with 19 tracks. The first song on the album, is his first single, Walk On Water ft. Beyoncé (or Skylar Grey).

Walk on Water


Bought a Camera, Going Pro. Got Married and Have a Video to Prove It. Rose Was Born November 12th. Just Lost Our Husky. Last Updated: May 18th, 2022.

Highlights from my Kindle